Administration

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Bernt E. Bauge
bernt.bauge@harmonien.no


PROGRAMMING

Oddmund Økland
Director of Artistic Programming
Tel +47 55 21 62 26 / +47 93 03 16 15
oddmund@harmonien.no


CONCERTS & EDUCATION

Lars Inge Haugen
Concerts Director
Tel +47 55 21 62 67 / +47 90 64 17 68
lars@harmonien.no

Rune Hannisdal
Head of Education
Tel +47 95 17 90 37
rune@harmonien.no

Viviann Alme
Concerts Manager / Coordinator, Bergen Philharmonic Youth Orchestra
Tel +47 55 21 62 40 / +47 476 37 215
viviann@harmonien.no

Astrid Martinsen Birkeland
Concerts Manager
Tel +47 55 21 62 53 / +47 993 78 683
astrid.birkeland@harmonien.no

Sunniva Øiestad
Project Coordinator
Tel +47 93 20 48 83 
sunniva@harmonien.no

Johan Nordahl Due
Tomas Block
Orchestra Librarians
Tel +47 55 21 62 36
johan@harmonien.no
tomas@harmonien.no

Erlend Gjersvoll Brandsøy
Stage Manager
Tel +47 97 58 95 70
erlend@harmonien.no

Per Rye Ravnestad (on leave)
Stage Manager
Tel +47 91 31 76 13
piddi@harmonien.no


BERGEN PHILHARMONIC CHORUS

Håkon Matti Skrede
Chorus Master
Tel +47 91 30 04 27
hakon.matti.skrede@harmonien.no 


ORCHESTRA & PERSONNEL

Marit Norberg
Director of HR
Tlf. 55 21 62 39 / 48 21 35 26
marit@harmonien.no

Vidar Olsen
Orchestra Personnel Manager
Tel +47 55 21 62 24 / 90 10 92 47
vidar@harmonien.no

Michiel Westhof
Orchestra Personnel Manager
Tel +47 55 21 62 68 / 90 97 31 04
michiel@harmonien.no


SALES, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Therese Eikevåg
Snorre Svendsen
Marketing Coordinators
Tel +47 55 21 62 28
marked@harmonien.no

Torill Gudmundsen
Group Sales Coordinator
Tel +47 55 21 62 25
torill@harmonien.no

Therese Tefre Steen
Sales & Marketing Director
Tel +47 55 21 62 65 / +47 97 53 44 55 
therese.steen@harmonien.no

Henning Målsnes
Communications Director
Tel +47 55 21 62 69 / +47 91 59 83 92
henning@harmonien.no


FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Bente S. Sælen
Finance & Administration Director
Tel +47 55 21 62 31 / +47 90 97 69 22
bente@harmonien.no

Astrid Eide
Fees Coordinator
Tel +47 55 21 62 35 / +47 48 15 80 92
astrid@harmonien.no

Eirin Langhelle Furu
Finance Officer
Tel +47 55 21 62 38
eirin@harmonien.no

Linda Spilde Larsen
Finance Officer
Tel +47 55 21 62 38
linda@harmonien.no